Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@naturaful.net)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@naturaful.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@naturaful.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@naturaful.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@naturaful.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@naturaful.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@naturaful.net)